Download Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter 5.9 APK Latest Version

Download Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter 5.9 APK Latest Version

Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter Description

Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter is the best shooting online games PVP – The best arcade game of 2017 and promising to create a major earthquake on Google Play. You can play it on all smartphone and tablet. In immense space, there are always brutal forces with plots to invade Earth: May be aliens or animals that is as intelligent as human… They can attack our beautiful earth anytime!
Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter bring you a epic war against chicken invader squadron. They’re as modern fighter – the powerful army arm with advanced technology and the strongest weapons.
You’re last hopeful of Earth, your mission is control Legendary Fighter and join the epic battle to protect Earth from the invaders. In the battle, you can change fighter and upgrade power of your fighters by collect items, booster to destroy all enemy. Please control your fighter cleverly and smartly and bring the peace for Earth.
If you want to win, you’re must be an experienced player of the top down air combat shooter games, FPS games and you also have strategy , don’t waste your life and get the failure that was not worth it. Play game with high concentration to become a Hero who be true leader of Earth.

*********FEATURED*********
– Log in Facebook to update leaderboad with your friends.
– The attractive mission system .
– Many mode to play : Campaign, Endless, Raidboss
– Great graphics, Amazing sounds and music.
– Many levels with different difficulties, different challenges.
– Various enemy : chicken fighters, chicken army, Big bosses.
– Many boosters, many items to collect and upgrade .
– The attractive daily mission, achievements.
– Many free coins and booster with lucky wheel .

Don’t wait. download Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter right NOW!!!

****************** Contact***************

Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact
*** BIG UPDATE***
– Change daily gift with big rewards.
– Now you can test fighter for free ( don’t need watch video ads to test).
– Fix bugs.

Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter App Information

App Name Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter
Package Name com.onegame.chickenshooter
Version 5.9
Rating 9.4 ( 5532 )
Size 40.4 MB
Requirement Android 4.1+
Updated 2018-08-02
Installs 1,000,000+
Category Arcade, Games
Developer

Tags: , , , ,